Dance / Life / MISC / Music

Demi: World Tour 2014

A week ago, I made a last minute decision (once again) to go to the Demi Lovato concert at the AT&T Center in San Antonio. I’m not sure what prompted me to make this decision but I’m so glad I did. Generally speaking, I’ve not really listened to her music other than a few select songs. And the few that I had listened to, I really enjoyed. Thanks to Google Play, I was able to acquire her most recent album and listened to it for a good four days. Still listening to it quite a bit actually.

Any who… even though I’m not really familiar with Demi’s music, I’ve always thought she has an incredibly powerful voice and has been a great performer. And I was definitely not disappointed. Other than four or five songs, I couldn’t tell you what songs she performed. But I don’t even mind because I got to sit back and just listen and enjoy the show.

Leave a comment